Kontakt

Biura Lee Hecht Harrison

Warszawa

Jacek Puszakowski
jacek.puszakowski@dbm.pl
693 410 621
Łukasz Gajek
lukasz.gajek@dbm.pl
607 371 745
Ada Stokowska
ada.stokowska@dbm.pl
725 666 204
ul. Chocimska 4
00-791 Warszawa
+48 798 745 017
+48 22 844 64 65

Łódź

Joanna Drezner
joanna.drezner@dbm.pl
607 370 209
ul. Piwna 3 lokal 7
91-003 Łódź
+48 42 630 22 50

Poznań

Maciej Walkowiak
maciej.walkowiak@dbm.pl
601 286 821
ul. Dąbrowskiego 75/26
60-523 Poznań
+48 61 847 90 58

Kraków

Ewa Solarczyk-Konik
ewa.solarczyk-konik@dbm.pl
607 372 912
ul. Kalwaryjska 35a/111
30-504 Kraków
+48 12 260 12 86

Wrocław

Sylwia Sobczyk-Jarzycka
sylwia.sobczyk-jarzycka@dbm.pl
607 370 614
al.Kasztanowa 3a
53-125 Wrocław
+48 71 347 19 82

Katowice

Małgorzata Caban-Pytlarz
malgorzata.caban-pytlarz@dbm.pl
502 916 778
ul. Piotra Skargi 6 (DH Supersam – City Space)
40-091 Katowice
+48 502 916 778

Gdynia

Joanna Spirydowicz
joanna.spirydowicz@dbm.pl
+48 507 800 536
ul. Świętojańska 43/23 (Baltiq Plaza)
81-391 Gdynia
+48 507 800 536

Podziel się